Store

Lucky Few

In the tradition of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl comes a hilarious, madcap, and quirky debut novel about a group of oddball teens struggling to find themselves when facing their own mortality. The life of homeschooler Stevie Hart gets all shook up when she meets a strange boy, Max, who survived a freak near-fatal accident and is now obsessed with death. He enlists her and her best friend, Sanger, to help him complete his absurd 23 Ways to Fake My Death Without Dying checklist. What starts off as fun begins spiraling downward when Stevie's diabetes sabotages her fumbling romance with Max, Sanger announces she's moving out of state, and then deathreal deathcuts close to home.

$9,999.00
Buy
 

Related Products

The Blade of Shattered Hope

The Blade of Shattered Hope
$4.49

After the near catastrophe in the Fourth Reality, Tick's being homeschooled in the fields of science, trying to master the mysterious Chi"karda. But just as he beings to make progress, Mistress Jame reappears, now hideously scarred and much more powerful. Illustrations.

School Is Where the Home Is

School Is Where the Home Is
$14.82

Offering a unique blend of the practical and inspirational for parents of the estimated 2 million children who are homeschooled in the United States, veteran home school mom Mellott delivers 180 devotions, each exploring specific homeschooling issues and presenting biblical truths to guide parents through challenging times.

Homeschooling

Homeschooling
$0.05

Homeschooling

 
 
 
 

Comments are closed.