Store

Lucky Few

In the tradition of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl comes a hilarious, madcap, and quirky debut novel about a group of oddball teens struggling to find themselves when facing their own mortality. The life of homeschooler Stevie Hart gets all shook up when she meets a strange boy, Max, who survived a freak near-fatal accident and is now obsessed with death. He enlists her and her best friend, Sanger, to help him complete his absurd 23 Ways to Fake My Death Without Dying checklist. What starts off as fun begins spiraling downward when Stevie's diabetes sabotages her fumbling romance with Max, Sanger announces she's moving out of state, and then deathreal deathcuts close to home.

$9,999.00
Buy
 

Related Products

Homeschooling

Homeschooling
$0.05

You don"t have to be a professional teacher, a genius, or a structured person to homeschool well. Many people believe they can"t homeschool because they are lacking some magical quality or skill successful homeschoolers have. The truth is that homeschooling can be done, and done well, by most ordinary people. Terrie Lynn Bittner's book will take you by the hand and show you how. She breaks the job down into doable chunks and carefully explains each part, giving you the confidence you need to get it done. Her explanations are clear and thorough. But this book does more than give information-it also reassures parents who may be disorganized, shy, insecure, less educated, or otherwise not the ideal homeschooling parent, and shows them how to succeed.

The Learning Book : The Best Homeschool Study Tips, Tricks and Skills

The Learning Book : The Best Homeschool Study Tips, Tricks and Skills
$11.50

Buy The Learning Book by David Farmer in Paperback for the low price of 11.50. Find this product in Education > Home Schooling, Parent Participation, Curricula.

School Is Where the Home Is

School Is Where the Home Is
$14.82

Offering a unique blend of the practical and inspirational for parents of the estimated 2 million children who are homeschooled in the United States, veteran home school mom Mellott delivers 180 devotions, each exploring specific homeschooling issues and presenting biblical truths to guide parents through challenging times.

 
 
 
 

Comments are closed.