Store

Lucky Few

In the tradition of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl comes a hilarious, madcap, and quirky debut novel about a group of oddball teens struggling to find themselves when facing their own mortality. The life of homeschooler Stevie Hart gets all shook up when she meets a strange boy, Max, who survived a freak near-fatal accident and is now obsessed with death. He enlists her and her best friend, Sanger, to help him complete his absurd 23 Ways to Fake My Death Without Dying checklist. What starts off as fun begins spiraling downward when Stevie's diabetes sabotages her fumbling romance with Max, Sanger announces she's moving out of state, and then deathreal deathcuts close to home.

$9,999.00
Buy
 

Related Products

Homeschooling: The Primary Years

Homeschooling: The Primary Years
$14.00

Homeschooling is a growing trend in South Africa, but there are few guidelines, and the state does everything it can to discourage parents from educating their children at home. This book deals with the practicalities of homeschooling, providing advice, guidance and support for homeschooling families.

Mini Centrifuge Experiment Kit and Study Guide By Artec

Mini Centrifuge Experiment Kit and Study Guide By Artec
$19.95

Mini Centrifuge Experiment Kit and Study GuideBy Artec Educational Students will use the battery powered centrifuge to separate common liquids into different layers! Follow the study guide for assembling the centrifuge and then perform various experiments guided by the study guide. Students will discover how and why a centrifuge works, how centrifuges are used in everyday life, what types of liquids can be centrifuged, and more! The full-color, illustrated study guide is easy to follow and very informative. This kit and study guide are perfect for classroom lessons, homeschool settings, and even for an educational afternoon activity with your kids! We are very impressed with the quality of materials and especially the educational value of the curriculum the study guide offers! For ages 8 and up. Requires 2 AA batteries, not included. Artec's line of science educational supplies for classrooms are a great source for STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) education and curriculum development for elementary, middle, and high schools. Artec is dedicated to developing a hands-on educational experience through their fun and innovative line of products.

Electricity & Magnetism: Graphs of Physics Experiments for Independent Study & Homeschool

Electricity & Magnetism: Graphs of Physics Experiments for Independent Study & Homeschool
$25.43

Electricity & Magnetism: Graphs of Physics Experiments for Independent Study & Homeschool

 
 
 
 

Comments are closed.