Alpha Omega Publications EL2301 Consumer Math LP 4

Alpha Omega Publications EL2301 Consumer Math LP 4 If you re ready to introduce your high school student to consumer math the Lifepac Consumer Math Unit 1 Worktext is just what you need! This concept-building print-based text offers a complete refresher of basic arithmetic skills introduces mental search skills and teaches creative manipulation skills. Tests are included. Format: Paperback.

The Homeschooled Child: Distance Education

The Homeschooled Child: Distance Education Often controversial, homeschooling offers the parent control over their children's learning environment and the scope of educational curriculum. This book series explores all aspects of homeschooling, including history, methodology and controversies. Project Webster represents a new publishing paradigm, allowing disparate content sources to be curated into cohesive, relevant, and informative books. To date, this content has been curated from Wikipedia articles and images under Creative Commons licensing, although as Project Webster continues to increase in scope and dimension, more licensed and public domain content is being added. We believe books such as this represent a new and exciting lexicon in the sharing of human knowledge.

Alpha Omega Publications MAT 0301 Add- Subtract To 18, Place Value

Alpha Omega Publications MAT 0301 Add- Subtract To 18, Place Value Teach your third grade child what digits are with the Lifepac 3rd Grade Math Unit 1 Worktext. This easy-to-handle booklet will review addition and subtraction facts measurements and telling time as well as teach new concepts. Five lessons and tests are included. Format: Paperback. Grade Level: 3rd Grade.

Alpha Omega Publications SCI 0402 Animals

Alpha Omega Publications SCI 0402 Animals Teach your fourth grader what mammals vertebrates and invertebrates are with the Lifepac 4th Grade Science Unit 2 Worktext! This full-color print-based text helps explain different animal structures animal actions and animal behavior. Lesson topics include fish birds insects animal instincts and more. Tests are included. Format: Paperback. Grade Level: 4th Grade.

Alice, I Think

Alice, I Think Meet Alice. She's been homeschooled for a decade. Now she's about to enter tenth grade. That is, if she can get the right haircut. And clothes. She's eager to make friends and - who knows? - maybe even interact with the opposite sex. This brilliantly observed debut novel was short-listed for two Canadian literary awards and is certain to appeal to fans of Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging. Wise, witty, and entirely original, Alice, I Think is a chronicle of small-town life and a window into the soul of an utterly appealing heroine.