Teen Study Bible-NIV

Teen Study Bible-NIV The #1 selling Bible for teens has been recently revised for a new generation. Full of study features that help today's teen learn more about God, the Bible, and how God's Word relates to their lives. "Excellent for Homeschool Use". The Teen Study Bible was the 2009 Retailers Choice Award winner in the Youth/Teen category.

Alpha Omega Publications EL 2310 T.K. Drawing Basics, DVD

Alpha Omega Publications EL 2310 T.K. Drawing Basics, DVD Want to review consumer math concepts with your homeschool student? Get the Lifepac Consumer Math Unit 10 Worktext! This print-based informative worktext will help review lessons learned throughout the year. Topics include mathematical operations family finances and occupational services. Tests are included. Format: Paperback.

Reboot Your Brain

Reboot Your Brain Boys ages 8-12 will love this fun, creative devotional. Focused on the 2:52 principle of 'getting smarter,' boys will learn how to use the minds to live a godly life.'Excellent for Homeschool Use'

The Brain Power Story Hour

The Brain Power Story Hour While many texts explore ways to plan and implement story times in both school and public libraries, until now no work has brought together extensive book talks and follow-up activities specifically designed to develop thinking skills in young children. This innovative study offers age-appropriate book suggestions with related questions and activities tailored to a variety of thinking skills, including verbal or linguistic thinking, divergent and creative thinking, analytical and mathematical thinking, visual or spatial thinking, and many others. The program presented in this volume was successfully developed and implemented in the preschool/kindergarten laboratory school of Lindenwood University in St. Charles, Missouri, with 90 percent of the participating children selected for gifted programs in both public and private schools. Ideal for children's librarians, school librarians, teachers of early childhood gifted programs, parents, and homeschoolers, this study provides the tools for making any story hour a "brain power story hour."

The Problem with Forever

The Problem with Forever From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a riveting story about friendship, survival and finding your voice, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. Growing up, Mallory Dodge learned that the best way to survive was to say nothing. And even though it's been four years since her nightmare ended, she's beginning to worry that the fear that holds her back will last a lifetime. Now, after years of homeschooling, Mallory must face a new milestonespending her senior year at a public high school. But she never imagined she'd run into Rider Stark, the friend and protector she hasn't seen since childhood, on her very first day. It doesn't take long for Mallory to realize that the connection she shared with Rider never really faded. Yet soon it becomes apparent that she's not the only one grappling with lingering scars from the past. And as she watches Rider's life spiral out of control, Mallory must make a choice between staying silent and speaking outfor the people she loves, the life she wants and the truths that need to be heard. Praise for The Problem with Forever "Heartbreakingly reala remarkable novel about the power of first love and the courage it takes to face your fears." Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling author This book blew me away, completely. Gripping from page one, Iquite literallycouldn't put it down." Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author We're left breathless and a little haunted and wanting more." Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author An achingly real masterpiece Heart-wrenching, heartwarming, heart-everything." Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author